Search

Special One Grain | Growing together since 1987.

Phone: 1300 28 12 28
E-mail: admin@specialonegrain.com.au
 

Who We Are

Special One Grain is proud of the fact that it remains 100% Australian grower owned.

Special One Grain is a well established grain marketer and pool provider that focuses on creating value for Australian grain growers.

Since 1987, Special One Grain has been a leading grain and pulse marketing organisation. Our philosophy is about grass roots and returning value to growers. We do this by managing key alliances in an integrated supply chain extending from the farm gate to domestic and international customers.

To growers, we offer a range of innovative and superior quality pool and cash products, tailored to their requirements. To the trade and consumers, we provide secure supply and reliable contract execution.

Integral to our expansion has been the development of trusted, long-term partnerships enabling us to continually deliver results for Growers. We have a proven track record of constantly improving our capacity to satisfy long term customers, of innovation and identifying  new markets.

Special One Grain Accumulator Pty Ltd (trading as Special One Grain) is 100% owned by growers. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Walgett Special One Co-operative Ltd.

– Our Team –

Jaimee Carrigan
General Manager
ph: 02 6828 1228
m: 0427 136 218
e: jaimee@wsoc.com.au

John Malone
Trader
p: 02 6828 1228
m: 0447 881 228
e: John.Malone@wsoc.com.au

Sarah Phelps
Domestic Logistics
p: 02 6882 9585
m: 0488 081 228
e: Sarah.Phelps@wsoc.com.au

Nic Habgood
Export Logistics
m: 0448 205 484
e: nic.habgood@wsoc.com.au

Georgie Currey
Grower Services
ph: 02 6882 9585
m: 0417 835 227
e: Georgie@wsoc.com.au

Gemma Madigan-Beach
Grower Services
ph: 02 6882 9585
m: 0417 933 714
e: Gemma@wsoc.com.au

Harminder Singh
Finance
ph: 02 6882 9585
e: harminder@wsoc.com.au

Michael Howlett
Finance
ph: 026882 9585
m: 0419 738 242
e: michael@wsoc.com.au